Annual Meeting Results πŸ†•

Thanks to a fantastic turnout, both in person and by proxy, the Annual Meeting continuation was able to be held this year!Β  The continuation consisted of the approval of the IRS Resolution completed each year for any excess funds there may be left over to be applied to any existing 2021 expenses to be paid in 2022, and the election of your Board of Directors.Β  The Board of Directors and Officer positions are as follows for 2021-2022;

Mike Connor – President

Christina Rogers – Vice President

Becky Hauser – Treasurer

Diane Butler – Secretary

Karl Oldershaw – Director

Thank you all for such a fantastic turnout!!